Bride Kristie

Tied the Knot: November 11, 2017


Stephanie is the absolute best, hands down! I’ve had my make up done many times... nothing compares to Stephanie’s work! I looked and felt so beautiful all glammed up but also felt I still looked like myself! My makeup lasted all night through the sweating, dancing, and cake smashed in my face! She’s also very professional and quick to respond and adjust to meet desired needs. I would highly recommend Stephanie any day!

​Bride Jamie

Tied the Knot: October 29, 2016


Stephanie did an absolutely wonderful job on my makeup for my wedding! she is so professional, detailed oriented, and so sweet to work with! She did an amazing job with my mom and mother in law too. We all felt and looked so beautiful! Thank you soo much for everything and for doing such an outstanding job! You are the best! -Jamie Comart

makeBrides Reviews for Lips to lashes in deerfield beachup artist for

lips to lashes in deerfield beach 

Bride Meghan

Tied the Knot: December 29, 2018


Absolutely amazing! She made me and my bridesmaids look and feel like princesses. The makeup was flawless and lasted all through the night. Every girl was able to choose their own style of makeup within their own comforts and she was able to accommodate everyone's needs and different looks. All of the girls felt so pampered by her and she kept my nerves down by talking me through the whole process. She is absolutely the most professional and personable makeup artist, I've ever met and she answered every question I had along the way immediately! My wedding day wouldn't have felt as magical as it did without her!

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Lips to Lashes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

ALL REVIEWS TAKEN DIRECTLY FROM REAL BRIDE'S REVIEWS FOR LIPS TO LASHES

AT WEDDINGWIRE.COM







Lips to Lashes in Deerfield Beach

Makeup Artist

Wedding Makeup

BRIDE Samantha

Tied the Knot: December 27, 2014


"I can’t say enough amazing things about Stephanie with Lips to Lashes! She was the ultimate professional throughout the whole process and was always available for any questions I had. She was great to bounce ideas off of, open to trying anything to make you happy, but still offered her professional opinion when necessary. First and foremost, all tools and makeup are handled extremely carefully to ensure 100% compliance with sanitation. This is HUGE. You don’t have to worry with Stephanie, she is timely and efficient (will make sure everything is going smoothly for you as far as timeline) but also takes the (necessary) time to make sure that everything is up to par for all clients, as it should be so nothing is ever tainted with germs! She is well-versed in many different styles – she can do super traditional or can get as creative as you’d like her to be, so her range is fantastic. Her product knowledge was incredible, and for a makeup junkie like me, I SO appreciated this. 

I had skin concerns and Stephanie talked through all of my worries with me with the utmost patience and regard. She was wonderfully spirited and so sweet throughout the whole process, as well as on the day of my wedding. She deals well with brides on the day of, as well as moms, bridesmaids, grandmas, etc. - she can handle them all! 

I would, without reservation, recommend Stephanie for any special occasion to someone with confidence that she will do an amazing job!"

BRIDE Amy

Tied the Knot: May 16, 2015


"Extremely reliable and punctual. My wedding started at 11am and with 5 ladies getting ready, Stephanie was at my hotel room at 4:30am to do everyone's make-up. Her passion and creativity is evident in all her natural looking masterpieces. She listens to her clients and delivers everything that is requested. I highly recommend Stephanie for all types of events from weddings to glitz/glamor."

REAL BRIDES Reviews 

Read More Reviews 

BRIDE Angelique

Tied the Knot: April 25, 2015


"Stephanie is by far the best make up artist around. She made me feel and look gorgeous on my wedding day. She helped me beforehand with my trial and I even went back and forth with ideas and she was so helpful. She cleaned her brushes and makeup before each bridesmaid and myself. Her skills are outstanding and she uses top quality makeup. She is skilled in so many different looks not just bridal. I have already recommended her to future brides and still continue to recommend her. "

BRIDE Arielle

​Tied the Knot: February 28, 2015


​"Stephanie was AMAZING!!!! So professional, so talented and the sweetest person on the planet! She made me look AND feel beautiful for my wedding and I couldn't ask for anything more she was truly incredible. The makeup flawlessly lasted all day and night and I can't even begin to tell you how many compliments I got!! Stephanie knows makeup so well, she knows the trends and knows how to make every girl look her best. All my bridesmaids were extremely impressed as well. Every bride needs to use Stephanie for their big day or they are making a huge mistake :) "

BRIDE Nikole

Tied the Knot: January 17, 2015


"Stephanie was absolutely amazing!!! She did the make up not only for myself, the bride, but also the 6 bridesmaids and the mother-of-the-bride! Each girl looked more beautiful than the first!! I truly enjoyed spending the morning of my wedding day in the company of such a positive, upbeat, kind, and professional make up artist and person. I could not have asked for a better person for the job!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Stephanie!!!!!!!!!"

Makeup Artist in Boca Raton

Makeup Artist is Deerfield Beach

South Florida Makeup Artist

Bridal Makeup

Makeup Artist in Boca Raton
Makeup Artist iin Deerfield Beach

Makeup Artist in Palm Beach Gardens

book wedding makeup in boca raton
lips to lashes is a bridal makeup artist